One More Post About New Year’s Resolutions!

I should promise this is my last post this month about New Year’s resolutions, but I’d better not.  I might find another great post tomorrow I have to share!file0001179129151

Anyway, here’s another great one I have to share:  6 New Year’s Resolutions for Managers.  “Forget the typical new year’s resolutions about flossing more or getting to the gym. If you’re a manager, we’ve got your new year’s resolutions right here.”

And look!  I starts with goals!  What a surprise!  Enjoy!

file0001564894818

This entry was posted in Employees, Management, Planning, Strategic Planning, Supervision and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One More Post About New Year’s Resolutions!

  1. Tim Wolski says:

    Success is about having goals. Creating a goal and/or updating progress toward that goal should be monthly resolution.

    Like

Join the discussion!

