Maximize

What is wrong with me?  Once again I don’t feel like writing.

Perhaps it is the time of year.  I can’t claim that I am busy because it is the holiday season.  I don’t have to travel until next week, I don’t have any presents to buy, I don’t have any holiday baking to do, our few decorations are up, and grades are turned in for the course I just finished teaching.  But perhaps it is just because it is the “time of year when the days are short and the nights are long.”

That thought made me feel better, as shared by Jesse Lyn Stoner.  If you too, are feeling your energy flag, you will find How to Maximize Your Energy When You Don’t Have a Lot interesting and useful.  And here’s a tip:  it works for other times of the year too!

batteries

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Join the discussion!

