What’re You Reading?

I spent last weekend at a Wisconsin lake cabin with five women I went to high school with (yes, a long time ago.)

sunsetIt was beautiful.

which ice cream?Along with enjoying the view, visiting shops, choosing ice cream, sharing old memories, catching up on new ones, eating, drinking, enjoying the fire pit, we talked about. . . books.  Whether reading a physical book or an e-book, or listening to an audio book, we were all reading. In fact, there was talk of starting a Class of ?? book discussion group. I’ve decided books are the universal language.

I have to go now; I just remembered there were a couple of books I told people about that I couldn’t remember the names/authors of, that I have to go email them about!

This entry was posted in Books, eBooks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Join the discussion!

