Word Choice

I almost forgot to write any posts for the week. Luckily I keep a file of things I’ve read that I want to share with you.

5 Management Phrases to Remove from Your Vocabulary lists “five phrases that managers use all the time but which drive your staff members crazy.” Although I’ve been guilty of these myself, I agree. See what you can learn from the post. Words (and phrases) matter.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Management, Supervision. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Word Choice

  1. Judy Martin says:

    They certainly do matter, and some of these made me cringe a bit! 🙂

    Like

  2. Francis Cherney says:

    Words were great and the music also. Thanks for lighting up my night.

    Like

Join the discussion!

