Here it Comes

My favorite season will soon be upon us. And I’m so happy it’s here.

I’m pretty busy this week, with a trip to Minnesota to help celebrate a 60th anniversary, home for a few days, then this year’s annual trip to Door County with a group of friends. The 12 week course I’m teaching also began on Monday.

So enjoy this lead-in to the wonderful fall season, as I will. Hope to share more substantial blog posts with you next week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Join the discussion!

