No Words

On April 10 we said goodbye forever to our beautiful girl. She is no longer in pain. I have no more words.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No Words

  1. Katharine says:

    Cheryl, I am so sorry to hear about this, sending you and Jim big hugs and love

    Like

  2. I’m so sorry to hear that 😦

    Like

  3. Maureen says:

    I remember the day I met sweet Afton at your house. She was such a bundle of energy and joy. My heart goes out to you and Jim.

    Like

    • cbecker53 says:

      I remember that day too. She was just a baby. And, you may not remember this, but she bit you! (as puppies do). She grew up into a quiet, gentle giant. Our home is quiet and empty. We’re getting by.

      Like

Join the discussion!

